040 – 24 84 00

Ohlsdorf / Zentrale
Fuhlsbüttler Straße 735
Tel. 040 – 24 84 00
kontakt@gbi-hamburg.de

Bergedorf
Holtenklinker Straße 12
Tel. 040 – 7 21 39 70
bergedorf@gbi-hamburg.de

Eimsbüttel
Osterstraße 70
Tel. 040 – 40 66 65
eimsbuettel@gbi-hamburg.de

Finkenwerder
Steendiek 8
Tel. 040 – 7 42 65 36
finkenwerder@gbi-hamburg.de

Harburg
Hölertwiete 8
Tel. 040 – 77 03 67
harburg@gbi-hamburg.de

Innenstadt
Besenbinderhof 57 b
Tel. 040 – 28 05 39 84
innenstadt@gbi-hamburg.de

Kaltenkirchen
Am Markt 11
Tel. 04191 – 77 04 97
kaltenkirchen@gbi-hamburg.de

Lurup
Eckhoffplatz 16
Tel. 040 – 83 60 49
lurup@gbi-hamburg.de

Niendorf
Niendorfer Marktplatz 16
Tel. 040-55 59 91 72
niendorf@gbi-hamburg.de

Norderstedt
Ochsenzoller Straße 211
Tel. 040 – 5 28 12 97
norderstedt@gbi-hamburg.de

Öjendorf
Manshardtstraße 153
Tel. 040 – 7 31 35 25
oejendorf@gbi-hamburg.de

St. Pauli
Paul-Roosen-Straße 13
Tel. 040-317 2304
kontakt@gbi-hamburg.de

Volksdorf
Tel. 040 54 75 65 50
reichmann@gbi-hamburg.de

Wandsbek
Wandsb. Chaussee 171
Tel. 040 – 25 69 19
wandsbek@gbi-hamburg.de

Winterhude
Braamkamp 12
Tel. 040 – 24 84 02 65
kontakt@gbi-hamburg.de

Unverbindlich Bestattungskosten berechnen

Wählen Sie die Bestattungsform: